Home > Regional Forecast

Select a Region to View Its 7-Day Forecast

  • Regional Division Map
    See how the entire U.S. is divided into 9 regions for electric output statistics purpose.
  • New England
    Includes Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Vermont, and Rhode Island.
  • Mid Atlantic
    Includes Delaware, New York, Maryland, New Jersey, and eastern Pennsylvania.
  • Central Industrial
    Includes Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, western Pennsylvania, northern West Virginia, eastern Wisconsin, and northeastern Missouri.
  • West Central
    Includes Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, western Wisconsin, and most of Missouri.
  • Southeast
    Includes Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, southern West Virginia, and most of Mississippi.
  • South Central
    Includes Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas, and part of western Mississippi.
  • Rocky Mountain
    Includes Arizona, Colorado, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming, and most of Idaho.
  • Pacific Northwest
    Includes Oregon, Washington, and northern tip of Idaho.
  • Pacific Southwest
    Includes California.
  • Contiguous U.S.
    Includes the entire contiguous United States.
US | Regional | State | Local | Point | Science | Q&A | Objectives | Tutorial | About | Subscribe

Any redistribution of information found at this site strictly prohibited.
Copyright © 2011 Climaton Research Co. All rights reserved.